Men’s Shoes You Should Have

Shoes are a perfect way to make any man stand out in the crowd. What is most important than anything is a brand that most don’t have as well as a great shoe design.  So anyone that is looking for a birthday present for yourself or someone else the shoe companies below would be a nice choice. But what is on another level is having shoes that are stylish, classic and most of all Black owned.

Negash: www.negash83.com

Keexs:  www.keexs.com

Billione Rikko:  www.billionerikko.com

Nagast Footwear: www. abdjuwear.com

Fabrice Tardieu:  www.fabricetardieu.com

Ray Donovan: www.rondonovandesigns.com

Sole Rebels:  www.solerebels.com

Enzi: www.enzi.com

Tucci Polo: www.tuccipolo.com

Mandeaux: www.mandeaux.com

Blue Sole Shoes: www.bluesoleshoes.com

Armando Cabral: www.armando-cabral.com

Uptown Yardie: www.uptownyardie.com

Southern Gents: www.s-gents.com

LoLu: www.loluonline.com